Leighton Board of Directors

Below is a directory of our current Board of Directors for Leighton State Bank.

Rich Glendening Rich Glendening
Jim Brandl Jim Brandl
Lynn Donahue Lynn Donahue
Mark Ellingson Mark Ellingson
Steve Fopma Steve Fopma
Wendy Sims Wendy Sims
Norm Ver Ploeg Norm Ver Ploeg


By clicking continue below, you will be leaving Leighton State Bank's website and directed to a third-party website. This link is provided for your convenience. This third-party site is not a direct representation of and is not controlled by LSB.